Pitiful Blues

Price: $9.99

Audio Tracks:
Media Formats:
High Quality MP3
Total Time:

Produced by : Jared Tyler and Malcolm Holcombe
Label:self-released-Gypsy Eyes Music C. 2014.

Recorded @: Backyard Studios - Swannanoa, NC, Blue Alleluia Studio - Tulsa, OK
Soultree Studio - Tulsa, OK

Engineered by: Jared Tyler, and Travis Fite

Additional Engineering by : Ken Madewell @ Madewell Studio - Prue, OK

Musicians: Patrick "Paddy" Ryan - drums on "Words Not Spoken", Arthur Thompson - drums , Matt Hayes - Upright Bass, Jared Tyler - Dobro, Mandolin, Backing Vocals.